For a limited time you can add a friend or family member to you account for just 19.99 a month!

                          This offer is only available in club so contact you club ASAP. Please reach out to your club using the information below.

              

                        Total Woman Alameda Carol.Steen@tsiclubs.com

510-521-1149

 

                        Total Woman Glendale Nansi.Ghaenian@tsiclubs.com

818-552-2027

 

                        Total Woman Irvine Rosalynn.Hanson@tsiclubs.com

949-733-0478

 

                        Total Woman Laguna Hills

Naomi.Green@tsiclubs.com

949-859-2201

 

                        Total Woman Northridge Catherine.Bader@tsiclubs.com

818-772-8900

 

                        Total Woman Placentia Carol.steen@tsiclubs.com

714-993-6003

 

                        Total Woman San Jose Michele.Price@tsiclubs.com

408-865-1400

 

                        Total Woman Studio City Jeannie.Sidibe@tsiclubs.com

818-760-0526

 

                        Total Woman Topanga Amanda.Prasad@tsiclubs.com

818-710-7606

 

                        Total Woman Torrance Barbara.Wehrer@tsiclubs.com

310-891-2237

 

                        Total Woman Valencia Selin.Minassian@tsiclubs.com

661-286-0229